Tink Training Week 4

Basking in the post-PR glow, I spent this week doing a lot of easy miles.  I’ve fallen into the bad habit of stopping to walk more often than my intervals call for, so I’ll be spending next week working hard on that.  Oh, and did I mention I’m running a half marathon in two weeks?  Good times.

Week 4 Training:
M: 4 mi easy
T: weights & hips – plus .5 mi run so I would have an even 50 mi for March!
W: 4 mi easy
R: 3 mi easy Just over 2 mi easy.  My digestive tract did not agree to go for a run
F: rest
S: 10 mi – had to break this one up a bit.  It started raining on us.  HARD.  So we did the last 1.5 in our own neighborhood.
Su: Easter

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

