Remember me?

I know, I’ve been a terrible blogger.  I probably won’t post next week either, since I’ll be traveling to Disney World for the Wine and Dine Half.  But you can always keep up with me on Instagram.  Anywho, here’s what’s been going on.

I’ve had some decent runs.  We had fall here for all of one day, and I had a great 12 mile run, then refueled with Greek food.

Now we’re back to summer, complete with tropical weather systems.

from WKRG.com

THIS IS HARD TO RUN IN, Y’ALL.

And then there was this:

and a lot of this:

Maybe one day I'll make it through a whole training cycle without having to make a visit. #stupidshin

A post shared by Runs With Glitter (@gorunglitter) on

So my mileage hasn’t been what I’d like lately.  I’m hoping that Wine and Dine will be a good tuneup for the Space Coast Half at the end of November.  I’m really excited to get to run a race again.  It’s been a little while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

